Circa Infinity Free Download PC Game Cracked in Direct Link and Torrent. Circa Infinity is a brain-melting circular platformer.

Circa Infinity Free Download

Circa Infinity PC Game Overview:

Circa Infinity is developed and published by Kenny Sun. It was released in 9 Sep, 2015.

Circa Infinity is a brain-melting circular platformer by Kenny Sun, with a pulse-pounding soundtrack by Jack + Jim Fay.

Circa Infinity Torrent Download



– Pewdiepie

“I like the idea that games can sometimes be music videos, especially when they’re as striking and well-soundtracked as Circa Infinity.”

– Tom Senior, PC Gamer

“Its smelled my brain but i love it.”

– Maurice, 19

“One of the craziest games I’ve ever played.”

– Bhernardo Viana, Indie Game Magazine

Circa Infinity PC Crack

How To Install Circa Infinity Free Download:


     1.  Free Download Circa Infinity PC Game Here:

     (All links are interchangeable, please verify all the other servers before Ask Re-Upload)

•    Link
     Download HERE


•    Link
     Download HERE


•    Link KumpulBagi:
     Download HERE


•    Link UpFile:
     Download HERE


•    Link DownACE:


•    Link Go4Up (Multi Links):
     Download HERE


•    Link Uploaded:
     Download HERE


•    Link Uptobox:
     Download HERE


•    Link Google Drive:
     Download HERE


     (Unrar with PASSWORD: )

     2.  Extract.
     3.  Don’t need Crack Circa Infinity
     4.  Play game.
     5.  Have fun ^^.


     (If you don’t know how to install or have some problems, you can ask me on Tag CONTACT ME)
     (If download links are broken, you should request Re-upload on Tag GAME REQUEST)

Video Tutorial Install Circa Infinity Free Download on PC:


Don’t have… (It’s easy, you can see tutorial HERE, it same for all games, I only make video tutorial for Popular Games)


System Requirement for Circa Infinity Free Download:



    • OS: Windows XP
    • Processor: 1 GHz
    • Memory: 512 MB RAM
    • Graphics: 256MB
    • Hard Drive: 250 MB available space

    • OS: Windows XP
    • Processor: 1.5GHz
    • Memory: 1024 MB RAM
    • Graphics: 512MB
    • Hard Drive: 500 MB available space